German Programme Committee


Dr. Than Péter, professor (Dept. of Orthopaedics)

Vice Chair

dr. Sétáló György, associate professor (Department of Medical Biology and Central Electron Microscope Laboratory)


Faubl Nóra, postdoctoral fellow (Dept. of Behavioural Sciences)


Dr. Benke Beáta, consultant (Dept. of Dentistry, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery)

Dr. Berki Tímea, professor (Dept. of Immunology and Biotechnology)

Dr. Czopf László, associate professor, Vice-Dean (1st Dept. of Internal Medicine)

Dr. Funke Simone, associate professor (Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology)

Dr. Gálosi Rita, senior lecturer (Institute of Physiology)

Dr. Gaszner Balázs, associate professor (Department of Anatomy)

Prof. Dr. Ohmacht Róbert, professor (Department of Biochemistry and Medical Chemistry)

Dr. Szapáry László, associate professor (Department of Neurology)

Lucas Wildenhayn, student

Invited Members

Dr. Miseta Attila, professor, Dean (Dept. of Laboratory Medicine)

Dr. Nyitrai Miklós, professor, Vice-Dean (Dept. of Biophysics)

Ifj. Dr. Gallyas Ferenc, professor (Department of Biochemistry and Medical Chemistry)

Varga Zsuzsanna, head of office (Registrar's Office)



last updated: May 7, 2018